Parent Portal

Purpose of Parent Portal

Communication between parents and the faculty and administration is a critical factor in properly educating and forming children. There are a variety of channels of communication. We encourage parents to bring any and all concerns to the attention of the teachers, Headmaster, or the parent representative to the board. Below is a list of faculty emails.

Handbooks

PreK-6th Grade Parent/Student Handbook (revised 9/10/14 for 2014 - 2015 school year)

Junior High and High School Parent/Student Handbook (revised 9/10/14  for 2014 - 2015 school year)

Forms

***All forms are due to Kathy McDonald by October 15th, 2014***

Health record and immunization

Emergency Card

Parental authorization to dispense OTC medications

Media waiver

Permission to treat

Administration

Bill Mealey, Interim Headmaster: wmealey@mountroyalacademy.com

Kathy Mcdonald, Office Manager: kmcdonald@mountroyalacademy.com

Derek Tremblay, Headmaster Elect/Admissions Director: dtremblay@mountroyalacademy.com

Andrew Mihaly, Athletic Director: amihaly@mountroyalacademy.com 

Jennifer Correa, Development Director: jcorrea@mountroyalacademy.com

Garden

Elizabeth Heath, Kindergarten: eheath@mountroyalacademy.com

Aimee Ouellette, Pre-Kindergarten: aouellette@mountroyalacademy.com

Elementary Levels (1-6)

Karen Walsh, 1st grade: kwalsh@mountroyalacademy.com

Robin Moorehouse, 2nd grade: rmoorehouse@mountroyalacademy.com 

Deborah Nelson, 3rd grade: dnelson@mountroyalacademy.com

Jackie Diebold, 3rd/4th grade: jdiebold@mountroyalacademy.com

Katie Richardson, 5th/6th grade: crichardson@mountroyalacademy.com

Delphine Hill, French: dhill@mountroyalacademy.com 

Middle School & High School

Patrick Dowsett, Humanities: pdowsett@mountroyalacademy.com

Kelly Ouellette, Mathematics/Science: kouellete@mountroyalacademy.com

Bonnie Akerman, Mathematics/Science: bakerman@mountroyalacademy.com

Mitchell Kalpakgian, Literature/Latin: mkalpakgian@mountroyalacademy.com

Derek Tremblay, Theology: dtremblay@mountroyalacademy.com

Chris Rand, Literature/Theology/Latin: crand@mountroyalacademy.com 

Andrew D'Amico, Science: adamico@mountroyalacademy.com

Andrew Mihaly, Mathematics/Social Studies: amihaly@mountroyalacademy.com

Lou Maresca, Mathematics/SAT Prep: lmaresca@mountroyalacademy.com

Nancy Girald, French and Spanish:  ngirald@mountroyalacademy.com

Physical Education

Heidi North: hnorth@mountroyalacademy.com

Music

Leanne Wesoja, Choir: lbek@mountroyalacademy.com

Meghan Donahue, Band: mdonahue@mountroyalacademy.com

Art

Margaret Dwyer: mdwyer@mountroyalacademy.com

Maintenance Director

Greg Heath: gheath@mountroyalacademy.com